Quinto Bookshop

Collected Poems, 1917-1982

MacLeish, Archibald


1st Edition
Soft cover

Laminated printed wrappers. Shallow crease to bottom corner of lower wrapper. Otherwise fine. *** Expanded edition of MacLeish’s collected poems (originally published in 1962), with twenty-nine extra poems, some that had been published and some found in manuscript after MacLeish’s death in 1982. The collection includes his major poems ‘Einstein’ and ‘Conquistador’. First paperback edition.

Out of stock

Book Details

AuthorMacLeish, Archibald
PublisherHoughton Mifflin Company
Publisher Year1985
Book ConditionFine
Binding TypeSoft cover
Edition1st Edition