Quinto Bookshop

The Listener and Other Stories

Blackwood, Algernon



Original dark blue cloth with gilt embossed lettering to upper board and spine. Lacking front free endpaper. Lettering to spine faded. No dust jacket. *** 1914 reprint of a Blackwood’s second collection of stories in ‘Uniform Edition’; originally published in 1907. Includes the classic story ‘The Willows’.

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Book Details

AuthorBlackwood, Algernon
PublisherEveleigh Nash Company Limited
Publisher Year1914
Book ConditionVery Good
Binding TypeHardcover