Trilogy. An Experiment in Multimedia

Capote, Truman
Perry, Eleanor
Perry, Frank


1st Edition

First printing. Pictorial boards. In dust jacket. About fine. Dust jacket a little creased to upper flap corner. Copiously illustrated throughout. *** This book consist of three stories by Truman Capote and the scripts for the TV and film adaptations (by Eleanor and Frank Perry): ‘Miriam’, ‘Among the Paths to Eden’ and ‘A Christmas Memory’, with additional notes and film credits. With an introduction by John M. Culkin.

Book Details

AuthorCapote, Truman
Perry, Eleanor
Perry, Frank
PublisherThe Macmillan Company
Publisher Year1969
Book ConditionNear Fine
Jacket ConditionNear Fine
Binding TypeHardcover
Edition1st Edition